Antoine Fauger / Manager  antoine@ams-european.com

Antoine Fauger / Manager
antoine@ams-european.com

Lyda Cardenas / Commercial and logistic assistant  lyda@ams-european.com

Lyda Cardenas / Commercial and logistic assistant
lyda@ams-european.com

Delphine Piochaud / Accounting  delphine@ams-european.com

Delphine Piochaud / Accounting
delphine@ams-european.com

Vanessa Hennequin/ Accounting  vanessa@ams-european.com

Vanessa Hennequin/ Accounting
vanessa@ams-european.com

Gabriel Simonnet / Commercial Manager  gabriel@ams-european.com

Gabriel Simonnet / Commercial Manager
gabriel@ams-european.com

Gabriela Guerra / Commercial  gabriela@ams-european.com

Gabriela Guerra / Commercial
gabriela@ams-european.com

Domingos Peixoto / Commercial  domingos@ams-european.com

Domingos Peixoto / Commercial
domingos@ams-european.com

Stêphane Courcelles  / Warehouse Manager   office@amsservices.fr

Stêphane Courcelles  / Warehouse Manager 
office@amsservices.fr

David Hirsch / AMS Services   office@amsservices.fr

David Hirsch / AMS Services 
office@amsservices.fr

Jordan Valade  / AMS Services   office@amsservices.fr

Jordan Valade  / AMS Services 
office@amsservices.fr

 

"La rigueur de chacun fait la qualité du groupe"